If you’ve had enough of the week now, we hope we can help with some new chilled tunes. If you’ve found more we should play, please email music@helpmechill.com

Ludovico Einaudi – Seven Days Walking (Day 1)

This is the beginning of an epic project, the first of seven albums to be released monthly over this spring and summer. Piano and strings work together to make this collection especially chilled.

Alex Tronic feat. Phillip Wollen – A Voice For The Silent

A classic chilled sound with a thoughtful message.

Echaskech – Hyphae

Where else would you hear tunes inspired by the interconnections between fungi? “It’s amazing what’s going on underneath us all” – we agree!

Thomas Lemmer & Christoph Sebastian Pabst – Lapislazuliküste (Tauon Remix)

Another beautiful remix of a tune by one of our favourite electronic/ambient producers.

Our most played tracks this week

Below is the latest list of our featured tracks to look out for on Chill. We’ll have another update next week. Thanks for chilling with us! – Bern Leckie

A Boy With A Balloon – Waking Up Is Hard Sometimes
NEW Alex Tronic feat. Phillip Wolden – A Voice For The Silent
Astrolemo – Zero Gravity (EP)
CamelPhat & Cristoph feat. Jem Cooke – Breathe (Camelphat Just Chill Mix)
Chillhop Essentials – Spring 2019 (album)
Chris Coco & Calm – Indigo
Dream Conspiracy – Space (Cosmetiq Dub)
NEW Echaskech – Hyphae
Essence Project – Forgiveness
Jack Walton – We Are Golden (Chilled Mix)
Jens Buchet – Exoplanet (album)
Jeroen Dirrix – Until Daylight / Sightless
Joakim Karud – Harmony
Joe Turner – Atmosphere
Kalabi – Support Network (album)
NEW Ludovico Einaudi – Seven Days Walking (Day 1) (album)
MJ Cole – Mercy / Serotonin
Moods – Where I Met You
Phantoms vs Fire – SW1M+ (album)
Potlatch – Wonder
Sidsel Endresen & Bugge Wesseltoft – Try
SVNSET WAVES – Winter Winds vol. 6 (album)
Swørn – Escapade (EP)
The Cinematic Orchestra – To Believe (album)
NEW Thomas Lemmer & Christoph Sebastian Pabst – Tiefblauhorizont (Glint Remix) + Lapislazuliküste (Tauon Remix)
Tomotsugu Nakamura – Bloom In The Haze
U137 – Chapter Two (album)
UNKLE feat. Michael Kiwanuka – On My Knees
Wurrm – Degrees Of Separation (Cosmetiq Dub)
Zero 7 – Simple Things Special Edition (album)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.