We’re going to juice everything we can from the summer, and that includes chilling with you and these new sunshiney tunes. If you’ve found more that we should play, let us know – email music@helpmechill.com

P.SUS – Groovy Star

Rocket powered grooves you can’t help but grin along to.

Evil Needle – Lost Tape

Sunny and soulful chillhop.

Tambour – Ursa Minor (Caroline’s Theme)

A meditative yet strongly building cosmic soundscape.

Snorri Hallgrímsson – Imperial

Deeply chilled piano and strings.

Our most played tracks this week

Below is the latest list of our featured tracks to look out for on Chill. We’ll have another update next week. Thanks for chilling with us! – Bern Leckie

Blankface – Bonzai Trees
Chris Coco Hush Forever – You Are Exactly Where You Need To Be
Chronos & Shivanam – One Chronology
David Baron feat. Donna Lewis – Bad Bad Love
Der Waldläufer – Feel
Eguana – Invisible Civilization (album)
NEW Evil Needle – Lost Tape (album)
Glint – Estival Arvo (album)
goosetaf – Migration
Halftribe – Backwater Revisited (album)
Jens Buchert – Lost
Jp Hill – Some Asian Girl (album)
Jumpel – 3 Miles Away
Kalabi – Safe Spaces (album)
Kudasai – Limited
Lauge – Capsule (A2)
Lol Hammond & Chris Coco – Leave No Trace (Edit)
Nick & Samantha – Summer Of Love (Campfire Version)
NEW P.SUS – Groovy Star (album)
Psychemagik – We Can Be One
Rising Galaxy – Horizons In The Dark (album)
Scrimshire feat. Ego Ella May – Don’t Stop Here
NEW Snorri Hallgrímsson – Imperial
Sundrugs – Light Paints A Way (album)
SVNSET WAVES – SUMMER SVN vol. 7 (album)
NEW Tambour – Ursa Minor (Caroline’s Theme)
Thomas Lemmer & Andreas Bach – Night Travellers (album)
Toni Bigote – Mitjorn
Toonorth – Ambedo
Yasper x Louk – Build (album)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.