We’re here to help you chill in the sunshine, in the shade, and especially on those days the weather can’t make up its mind. Here are our new tunes this week – you can add you suggestions and finds by emailing music@helpmechill.com

Yasper x Louk – Build

Jazz-infused chillhop.

Jens Buchert – Lost

An emotional soundscape, made available for free download by the artist here.

Kudasai – Limited

Soothing guitar sounds.

Our most played tracks this week

Below is the latest list of our featured tracks to look out for on Chill. We’ll have another update next week. Thanks for chilling with us! – Bern Leckie

AYEON – More Sunshine
Chillhop Essentials – Summer 2019 (album)
Chris Coco – Indigo (album)
Chris Coco Hush Forever – You Are Exactly Where You Need To Be
Chronos & Shivanam – One Chronology
David Baron feat. Donna Lewis – Bad Bad Love
Delia Derbyshire Appreciation Society – She Brought The Sun (Alucidnation remix)
Der Waldläufer – Feel
Eguana – Invisible Civilization (album)
Glint – Estival Arvo (album)
goosetaf – Migration
Gregory Paul Mineeff – Grind (album)
Halftribe – Backwater Revisited (album)
NEW Jens Buchert – Lost
Jp Hill – Some Asian Girl (album)
Jumpel – 3 Miles Away
Kalabi – Safe Spaces (album)
NEW Kudasai – Limited
Lol Hammond & Chris Coco – Leave No Trace (Edit)
Nick & Samantha – Summer Of Love (Campfire Version)
Psychemagik – We Can Be One
Rising Galaxy – Horizons In The Dark (album)
Scrimshire feat. Ego Ella May – Don’t Stop Here
Sundrugs – Light Paints A Way (album)
SVNSET WAVES – Winter Winds vol. 6 (album)
Thomas Lemmer & Andreas Bach – Night Travellers (album)
Toni Bigote – Mitjorn
Tycho – Japan (Instrumental)
NEW Yasper x Louk – Build (album)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.