We’re so excited to share a range of chilled tunes with you this week, from blissful songs to delicate ambient soundscapes. If you’ve found more we should play, please email music@helpmechill.com

The Cinematic Orchestra – To Believe

A soulful and beautifully crafted return for one of the world’s most remarkably chilled bands.

Chris Coco & Calm – Indigo

Title track from a forthcoming collaboration between Chris Coco in London and Calm in Tokyo.

Tomotsugu Nakamura – Monologue

This is unusual, sculpted sound from an artist with gallery installations to his name and support from the likes of Nils Frahm. We’re playing “Bloom In The Haze” on Chill, but you can hear the whole album here.

Swørn – Escapade

Chillhop meets ambient in this highly relaxing collection of peaceful sounds and gentle beats.

Condensspur – Improvisointi

More ambient sounds, this time for play on our nightly “Midnight Chill” show because we wouldn’t want you drifting off too much in work time…

Innesti – Formless

And we’re also adding these dream-like soundscapes to our “Midnight Chill” mix.

Astrolemo – Zero Gravity

And when you are completely blissed out by ambient delights, why come down to earth right away when Astrolemo offers a Zero Gravity escape instead? The artist offers this as a free download here.

Our most played tracks this week

Below is the latest list of our featured tracks to look out for on Chill. We’ll have another update next week. Thanks for chilling with us! – Bern Leckie

Amon Tobin – On A Hilltop Sat The Moon
NEW Astrolemo – Zero Gravity (EP)
Behind Clouds x Hallugenetic – Nice To Meet You
Benjamin Francis Leftwich – Look Ma!
CamelPhat & Cristoph feat. Jem Cooke – Breathe
(Camelphat Just Chill Mix)
NEW Chris Coco & Calm – Indigo
CIALYN – Silver Halide Seashine
Endemico – That Happy Sad Song They Play At The Radio
Essence Project – Forgiveness
Jack Walton – We Are Golden (Chilled Mix)
Jeroen Dirrix – Until Daylight / Sightless
Joe Turner – Atmosphere
Kalabi – Support Network (album)
Kick Bong – This Charming Violin (TPOT Remix)
Liam Thomas – Time & Space (album)
Mikael Lind – Contingencies (album)
MJ Cole – Mercy / Serotonin
Moods – Where I Met You
Phantoms vs Fire – SW1M+ (album)
Potlatch – Wonder
Quentin Sirjacq – Companion (album)
Sidsel Endresen & Bugge Wesseltoft – Try
SVNSET WAVES – Winter Winds vol. 6 (album)
NEW Swørn – Escapade (EP)
Tensei – Constellate (instrumentals & main album)
NEW The Cinematic Orchestra – To Believe (album)
NEW Tomotsugu Nakamura – Bloom In The Haze
UNKLE feat. Michael Kiwanuka – On My Knees
Voyage Futur – Secret Earth (album)
Yasper – Arcade
Zero 7 – Simple Things Special Edition (album)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.