You’ve helped us find this huge range of beautiful new tunes, ranging from soulful songs and sunny beats to the most chilled ambiences and atmospheres. If you’ve found anything we should be playing, you can email

BADBADNOTGOOD & Little Dragon – Tried

When Toronto jazz met Swedish electro, the result was more chilled than you might expect.


Dodie feat. Tom Walker – Human

If you follow musical YouTubers, you may have known Dodie for a while, and with songs like this (from an EP due out next year) we feel she’s due some massive recognition shortly.


Chris Coco – Event Horizon

Melodica’s Chris Coco has this ambient delight ready to share from an album due next year, collaborating with Ibiza-based synthmaster Antonio Prosper and London-based film composer Sacha Puttnam. Chris told us, “It’s all about space and sunsets.”


Mega – Chariot

Soulful R&B from North London.


The Expansions – Transcoso

Crossing the river, there’s this jazz-funk going on in South London.


2p Soldiers – Reason

Quirky and playful chilled sounds from Bristol.


Madhavi Devi – The Truth Of Being

We’ll mostly be playing this Texan artist’s ambient and sensual album after midnight on Chill.


SVLBRD – Stratus (Remodel)

Similarly ultra-chilled, these ambiences and atmospheres will help you chill in our nightly Midnight Chill mixes.


Our most played tracks this week

Below is the latest list of our featured tracks to look out for on Chill. We’ll have another update next week. Thanks for chilling with us! – Bern Leckie

NEW 2p Soldiers – Reason
Alucidnation – Paracosmic (album)
NEW BADBADNOTGOOD & Little Dragon – Tried
Bruno Sanfilippo – InTROpassion
NEW Chris Coco – Event Horizon
Chris Coco Camilo Miranda – Dinosaur Baby
Craig Armstrong feat. Guy Garvey – Cornflower (Marelle)
Daniel Benjamin – Jupiter
NEW Dodie feat. Tom Walker – Human
Dr. Deep House – A Last Goodbye
Dustin Tebbutt – Satellite
Emerson Kitamura feat. MMM – Rock Your Baby
Geowulf – Saltwater For Strings (reimagined by Pêtr Aleksänder)
Harmony Rockets feat. Peter Walker – Atropos
ITO – Window Drops
JQ – Gold
Leavv – Valley
Maribou State – Kingdoms In Colour (album)
NEW Mega – Chariot
Nik Turner and Youth – Toltec Flying Pyramid
Ólafur Arnalds – re:member (album)
Phil France – Circle
Quart – Never Say Goodbye
Sebastian Piano – Purples
Sofasound – By The Shore
Soothsayers – Good Vibration
Sven Laux – Where To Begin
NEW The Expansions – Transcoso
Thomas Datt – Glitch In The System

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.