You can make your weekend come a little bit early with this sneak peek at our latest chilled tunes. If you’ve found anything we should be playing, you can email

Phil France – Circle

A chilled collection of harmonics, atmospheres and minimalism from one of The Cinematic Orchestra. We’re playing the title track from this album across the day, and you can enjoy the rest here.


Sebastian Plano – Purples

First song from this Argentinian composer’s new album “Verve”, due in 2019.


Quart – Life Is Beautiful

Glaswegian producer Vince Watson has made this calming, cinematic album with influences from classical and jazz music. We’re playing “Never Say Goodbye” across the day.


Harmony Rockets feat. Peter Walker – Atropos

Guitarist and longtime Woodstock resident Peter Walker is in his eighth decade of music making. This tune is taken from a 3-track album described as “a mind-melting inter-generational collaboration that could only have coalesced around the wool sweaters, warm teacups and moldering bookstores of ‘Old Old Woodstock'”.


Dustin Tebbutt – Satellite

This Australian singer-songwriter has made a warm and intimate set of new tunes which he introduces here.


Hudson Passos – Atemporal

We’re playing several songs from this Brazilian DJ’s latest chilled, jazz-infused album.


Our most played tracks this week

Below is the latest list of our featured tracks to look out for on Chill. We’ll have another update next week. Thanks for chilling with us! – Bern Leckie

Alucidnation – Paracosmic (album)
Bruno Sanfilippo – InTROpassion
Chris Coco Camilo Miranda – Dinosaur Baby
Cody G – Happy Hour
Craig Armstrong feat. Guy Garvey – Cornflower (Marelle)
Daniel Benjamin – Jupiter
Dr. Deep House – A Last Goodbye
NEW Dustin Tebbutt – Satellite
Emerson Kitamura feat. MMM – Rock Your Baby
Endemico – Path
Geowulf – Saltwater For Strings (reimagined by Pêtr Aleksänder)
NEW Harmony Rockets feat. Peter Walker – Atropos
ITO – Window Drops
JQ – Gold
Lars Lentz – High Street
Leavv – Valley
Maribou State – Kingdoms In Colour (album)
Masked Man – Coo Lullaby
Nik Turner and Youth – Toltec Flying Pyramid
Ólafur Arnalds – re:member (album)
NEW Phil France – Circle
NEW Quart – Never Say Goodbye
Santpoort – The Great Ocean Road
NEW Sebastian Plano – Purples
Sofasound – By The Shore
Soothsayers – Good Vibration
Stan Forebee – Unwritten
Sven Laux – Where To Begin
Thomas Datt – Glitch In The System

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.